The Telehealth program is only for EXISTING or RETURNING PATIENTS.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Sylvan Weight Loss and Aesthetics -  - Medical Aesthetics & Weight Loss Provider

Sylvan Weight Loss and Aesthetics

Medical Aesthetics & Weight Loss Provider located in Fresno, CA

20 total reviews

Sylvan Weight Loss and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sylvan Weight Loss and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristina A.
Submitted 07/08/20
My experience with Systhetics was nice. They are friendly and professional I would definitely recommend to a friend or family.
Shannon S.
Submitted 07/03/20
I did the HIFU machine to tighten my face. Kathy was my Nurse. She is thoughtful and caring. She kept asking me if I was doing okay. I really enjoyed the experience and I am really looking forward to seeing the results.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great visit
Amy M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Love the staff, very caring and proficient
ZOE D.
Submitted 06/24/20
Bridgette was encouraging and accommodating. Always an easy experience at this office!
Chris R.
Submitted 06/12/20
It had been 3 years since I last visited Sylvan. It was the same amazingly friendly service that I remembered. This office has the best staff I’ve ever seen. Always so friendly and welcoming, it’s like catching up with old friends when you come for a visit.
Edit P.
Submitted 06/10/20
The staff Very friendly and fast service.
Kara D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always very friendly yet completely professional! Also encouraging. Having other issues besides overeating that contribute to my weight issue it is important to receive positive advice. I would not want to go anywhere else! Thank you!
Patricia D.
Submitted 03/14/20
They are all awesome and really helped me loose weight
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/13/20
I highly recommend all Sylvan Weight Loss & Aesthetics. The staff is very friendly and professional.
Erica D.
Submitted 03/08/20
All staff is AMAZING!!!
Carmen O.
Submitted 03/07/20
Very friendly
Arianne T.
Submitted 03/07/20
Wonderful staff, exceptional customer service and superbly knowledgeable to answer all my questions and help me make the most informed decisions for my health goals and weight management. Thank you Sylvan!
ZOE D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Your staff is great! They are easy to talk to and always welcoming!
Angela S.
Submitted 02/20/20
The wait time is usually very minimal, and the staff are truly Awesome!
Rita S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Friendly staff
Michele M.
Submitted 02/09/20
Fantastic service. Super friendly staff. Great results. What more can you ask for!!
Yesenia V.
Submitted 02/07/20
There was no wait time.
Julie P.
Submitted 02/02/20
The ladies are wonderful and very helpful
Sharon A.
Submitted 01/13/20
Sylvan is great. They are very helpful to me and always make me feel good about myself. I am now at my goal weight and I plan on continuing to go weekly to make sure I stay on track. Thank you Sylvan. ❤️❤️❤️