Special - $129 Monthly Special for Existing Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Sylvan Weight Loss and Aesthetics -  - Medical Aesthetics & Weight Loss Provider

Sylvan Weight Loss and Aesthetics

Medical Aesthetics & Weight Loss Provider located in Fresno, CA

42 total reviews

Sylvan Weight Loss and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sylvan Weight Loss and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Customer service was outstanding
Idalia F.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very welcoming, kind, professional staff
R G.
Submitted 04/29/21
Staff is professional and friendly. Great listeners and definitely provide excellent guidance on your new journey. Highly highly recommend!
Stephanie W.
Submitted 04/20/21
The Staff is always professional and courteous when I ask questions related to appointments, weight loss, change in medication. Keep up the great atmosphere Girls
Marisol G.
Submitted 04/09/21
Staff was extremely friendly
Daniella R.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very helpful
Miriam A.
Submitted 04/07/21
Staff is always friendly. Service is great.
Woods C.
Submitted 03/23/21
The were awesome! The staff is very friendly knowledgeable and helpful. I’d recommend them over any other wieght loss company :)
Trish S.
Submitted 03/05/21
The Team is exceptional. Michelle knows her aesthetics
Mindy M.
Submitted 03/03/21
I had a hard time getting a boost to losing my post baby weight and sylvan really helped me out so very happy
Stephanie W.
Submitted 03/01/21
All of the Gals are so helpful in scheduling my appointment , most importantly, they treat the patient(me) with kindness. Their professionalism is appreciated.
Maria P.
Submitted 02/24/21
i apresure your job thanks
Marjolijn F.
Submitted 02/24/21
Always makes me feel welcomed! Nice job on the redecorating!!
Ashley P.
Submitted 02/12/21
Staff was super friendly made feel comfortable and welcomed
Meagan S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Kind, friendly staff! Very helpful and knowledgeable
Mary W.
Submitted 10/30/20
Appreciated the frank and honest answers - pros and cons to my questions and concerns.
Marisela S.
Submitted 09/04/20
Excellent services and staff is beyond great!!!
Trish S.
Submitted 09/04/20
The staff have become treasured friends. Their support and helpful attitudes are greatly appreciated!
Liza H.
Submitted 08/01/20
I LOVE the staff! Such a welcoming and calming environment! And, the remodeling is BEAUTIFUL!!
Jeannett S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Appt was on time and efficient. Very friendly office staff. I would highly recommend!