The Telehealth program is only for EXISTING or RETURNING PATIENTS.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Sylvan Weight Loss and Aesthetics -  - Medical Aesthetics & Weight Loss Provider

Sylvan Weight Loss and Aesthetics

Medical Aesthetics & Weight Loss Provider located in Fresno, CA

27 total reviews

Sylvan Weight Loss and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sylvan Weight Loss and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary W.
Submitted 10/30/20
Appreciated the frank and honest answers - pros and cons to my questions and concerns.
Marisela S.
Submitted 09/04/20
Excellent services and staff is beyond great!!!
Trish S.
Submitted 09/04/20
The staff have become treasured friends. Their support and helpful attitudes are greatly appreciated!
Liza H.
Submitted 08/01/20
I LOVE the staff! Such a welcoming and calming environment! And, the remodeling is BEAUTIFUL!!
Jeannett S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Appt was on time and efficient. Very friendly office staff. I would highly recommend!
Nannette M.
Submitted 07/22/20
I was able to ask my questions and appreciated the information and answers provided as it relates to how to watch calories. Now the work is up to me, with Sylvan’s support and coaching. Thank you! Be safe and healthy.
LISA M.
Submitted 07/17/20
The staff is INCREDIBLE! Easy to talk to and make the office absolutely comfortable and friendly
Cristina A.
Submitted 07/08/20
My experience with Systhetics was nice. They are friendly and professional I would definitely recommend to a friend or family.
Shannon S.
Submitted 07/03/20
I did the HIFU machine to tighten my face. Kathy was my Nurse. She is thoughtful and caring. She kept asking me if I was doing okay. I really enjoyed the experience and I am really looking forward to seeing the results.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great visit
Amy M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Love the staff, very caring and proficient
ZOE D.
Submitted 06/24/20
Bridgette was encouraging and accommodating. Always an easy experience at this office!
Chris R.
Submitted 06/12/20
It had been 3 years since I last visited Sylvan. It was the same amazingly friendly service that I remembered. This office has the best staff I’ve ever seen. Always so friendly and welcoming, it’s like catching up with old friends when you come for a visit.
Edit P.
Submitted 06/10/20
The staff Very friendly and fast service.
Kara D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always very friendly yet completely professional! Also encouraging. Having other issues besides overeating that contribute to my weight issue it is important to receive positive advice. I would not want to go anywhere else! Thank you!
Patricia D.
Submitted 03/14/20
They are all awesome and really helped me loose weight
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/13/20
I highly recommend all Sylvan Weight Loss & Aesthetics. The staff is very friendly and professional.
Erica D.
Submitted 03/08/20
All staff is AMAZING!!!
Carmen O.
Submitted 03/07/20
Very friendly
Arianne T.
Submitted 03/07/20
Wonderful staff, exceptional customer service and superbly knowledgeable to answer all my questions and help me make the most informed decisions for my health goals and weight management. Thank you Sylvan!